Order Submitted Special Offer Order Receipt

Wait {{customer_first_name}}! Here's an exclusive offer to complement your order!

Add this to your order and get 40% discount. We will ship it with the other items.
The shipping costs will be a total of 10$.

First EP « Take me away » released April 24th 2018.

1. Take me away
2. Old soul
3. Going home
4. Promenade en mer
5. Waiting

Music & Lyrics: Andréane Le May
Bass & synth bass: Florent Gayat
Drums & percussions: Antony Soler
Guitare: Alain Soler
Piano, marimba, trumpet: Andréane Le May

Recorded at Studios de l’Atelier des Musiques Improvisées
Mix: Pierre-Emmanuel Giroux
Mastering: Philip Gosselin – Le Lab Mastering
Photo: Aurélie Mutel
Graphic design: Stan / GR8! Design

Act Fast: Grab this one-time exclusive offer before time runs out. This offer is not available elsewhere on the site.